Universidade do Minho  

Site Map

  • "MathPhys: Non-linear Evolution and Stability Problems in Mathematical Physics", CMAT project with plurianual FCT funding.
    Members: Ana Jacinta Soares (Coordinator), Filipe Mena, Filipe Oliveira, Oleksiy Karlovich, Maria Isabel Caiado, José Joaquim Oliveira. (2003-06)
  • "Non-local operator algebras, related operator corona problems and applications'', supported by the grant of FCT. Project No. FCT/FEDER/POCTI/MAT/59972/2004 (2005-2008).The leader of the group is Prof. M. A. Bastos.
  • "Stability of the Einstein-Straus model",  Grant E-113/04, Integration action Spain-Portugal (CRUP/Ministerio de Ciencia y Tecnologia, Spain). Members: Filipe Mena, Marc Mars (Salamanca) and Raul Vera (Bilbao), (2004-06).
  • "Non-linear perturbations in FLRW models",  Grant B-13/03, Integrated action UK - Portugal (CRUP/British Council, England). Members: Filipe C. Mena (main researcher), Reza Tavakol (London) and Marco Bruni (Portsmouth) (2003-04)
  • "Mathematical problems of spacetime matching", Grant B-29/08, Integrated Action UK - Portugal (CRUP/British Council, England). Members: Filipe C. Mena (main researcher), José Natário (IST, Lisbon), Paul Tod (Oxford) (2008-10)

      © 2021 Universidade do Minho  - Legal Terms  - updated by CMAT Símbolo de Acessibilidade na Web D.