Universidade do Minho    
  Universidade do Minho
print   close

  • "Analysis of Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations'", FCT project, UT-Austin/MAT/0035/2008, involvving researchers from the Universities of Aveiro, Lisboa and Minho, the New University of Lisbon, IST and UTAD. Group members involved: Fernando Miranda, Lisa Santos 
  • "Hydrodynamic Limit of Particle systems", Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian 2009. Group member involved: Ana Patrícia Carvalho Gonçalves
  • "Non-Equilibrium Statistical Physics", FCT project, PTDC/MAT/109844/2009. Group members involved: Ana Patrícia Carvalho Gonçalves, Mahendra Panthee

  © 2022, Universidade do Minho